Meet the JA Team

 
Kayla Eitreim
President
 
As president, Kayla manages statewide operations that impact over 51,000 students. Kayla is responsible for all planning, finance, fundraising, program, board development, public relations, and administrative operations.
 
Phone:  (605) 336-7318
Email:  kayla.eitreim@ja.org
Deb Hanson
Database Coordinator

Deb is responsible for the management of the program, Bowl-a-Thon, and annual fund drive databases. She assists both the program team and development team with special projects.

 
Direct Line: (605) 271-5211
Email: deb.hanson@ja.org
Andrew Hewitt
District Manager


Andrew is responsible for board development, annual fund drive, grant management, and community outreach in Aberdeen/Warner, Brandon, Brookings/Volga, Chamberlain, Dell Rapids, Milbank, Mobridge, Tea, Tri-Valley, Vermillion, Watertown, Winner, and Yankton communities.

Direct Line: (605) 271-5205
                                                Email:
andrew.hewitt@ja.org
Macy Kaiser
Development Director

Macy leads the statewide JA fundraising activity.  She manages the development team, board development, area events, annual fund drive and giving campaigns across South Dakota  Macy focuses on new funding strategies and donor stewardship. 

Direct Line:  (605) 271-5212
Email: 
Macy.Kaiser@ja.org

Resa Kirchhevel
Senior Education Director


Resa leads the JA program team and oversees all programs statewide. Her emphasis is with deeper impact programs and high school programs in Sioux Falls and Harrisburg. She also manages special projects for the program team.

Direct Line: (605) 271-5202
Email: resa.kirchhevel@ja.org
Rachel Petersen
Events Manager

Rachel is responsible for events across the state of South Dakota.  Some of which include the JA Bowl-a-Thon, 100 Hole Golf Challenge, Stock Market Challenge, and various others. 


Direct Line: (605) 271-5213
Email:
rachel.petersen@ja.org
Sladjana Petrovic
District Manager

Sladjana is responsible for board development, annual fund drive, grant management, and community outreach in Baltic, Canton, Centerville, Huron, Lennox, Madison, Mitchell, Northern Hills, Parker, Pierre/Ft.Pierre, Rapid City, and West Central communities.

Direct Line: (605) 271-5217
Email:
sladjana.petrovic@ja.org

Kelli Rogotzke
Sr. Education Manager


Kelli manages programs and volunteers in Sioux Falls and Harrisburg, grades K-8 including the middle school JA in a Day events.  She also takes the lead on community outreach and corporate  volunteer partnerships.


Direct Line: (605) 271-5208
Email: kelli.rogotzke@ja.org

Nancy Steedle
Progra
m Assistant

Nancy assists with the overall program processes including classroom registrations and recruitment, trainings, and volunteer follow-up.



Direct Line: (605) 271-5201
Email:
nancy.steedle@ja.org

Janice Sutera
Program Director

Janice manages K-12 programs and volunteers in Aberdeen, Centerville, Chamberlain, Dell Rapids, Lennox, Milbank, Mitchell, Northern Hills, Pierre/Ft. Pierre, Rapid City, and Winner.  Janice also takes the lead on the JA Excelling through Ethics program across South Dakota.
 
Direct Line: (605) 271-5203
Email: janice.sutera@ja.org

Ali Teesdale
Program Manager

Ali manages K-12 programs and volunteers in Baltic, Brandon, Canton, Huron, Madison, Mobridge, Parker, Tea, Tri-Valley, Vermillion, Watertown, West Central and Yankton. Ali also takes the lead on JA's digital programming across South Dakota.

Direct Line: (605) 271-5207
Email:
ali.teesdale@ja.org

Deb Vrooman
Finance & Operations Manager


Deb is responsible for financial management statewide and overall office operations.


Direct Line: (605) 271-5206
Email: deborah.vrooman@ja.org